11. Who is the first bowler to take hat-trick in IPL 2017?

Ans. Samuel Badri of RCB took first hat-trick.
He took this while playing against Mumbai Indians at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium.

12. Who are the other two bowlers who took hat-trick in IPL 2017?

Ans. The other two players are Jaydev Unadkat and Andrew Tye.

13. Which team has played in the most finals of IPL after Chennai Super Kings?

Ans. Mumbai Indians have played in four finals of the IPL in 2010, 2013, 2015 and 2017.

14. Who won the man of the match award in the final of IPL 2008?

Ans. Yusuf Pathan.
Yusuf Pathan scored a 39 ball 56 with the bat.  Also he took three wickets for 22 runs with the ball.

15. Against which team the most number of centuries were scored in IPL 2018?

Ans. Sun Risers Hyderabad.
Four centuries were scored against Sun Risers Hyderabad in IPL 2018.

16. In which season did Virat Kohli score all his IPL Century?

Ans. IPL 2016.
Virat Kohli scored four centuries in the 9th edition of IPL. 

17. Who is the player to win the last three seasons of IPL as part of different teams.

Ans. Karn Sharma.
He won IPL with Sun Risers Hyderabad in 2016, with Mumbai Indians in 2017 and with Chennai Super Kings in 2018.

18. Who was the captain of Mumbai Indians in IPL 2012?

Ans. Harbhajan Singh.
He took over from Sachin Tendulkar, who quit captaincy before the start of the season.

19. Which was the last IPL team to field less than four overseas players in its XI?

Ans. Kings XI Punjab.
This team fielded three foreign players against Kolkata Knight Riders in 2016.

20. What has been the highest successful run chase in an final match of IPL ?

Ans. 200 by KKR.
KKR successfully chased 200 against Kings XI Punjab in the final of 2014 at M.Chennaiswamy Stadium.

Collected by….
Ratikanta Singh
(The next quiz will come soon)…